THIS IS GOING TO BE GREAT: EXTANT IS HERE


PHOTO:DAILYUK

When I heard that Halle Berry was going to be on a TV show I didn’t know what to think? I’m lying I was like, WTF. Halle on TV every week, how is this going to work? Then I heard about the project she was chosen to be apart of. Wow! Wow! Wow! The new CBS show Extant is going to be off the chain.

Directed by Steven Spielberg, Extant is about an astronaut (Halle) who went on a year long solo mission, but she comes back pregnant. WHAT!!!! Then her son, is actually a robot her husband created. FREAKY!!!!!! Oh and while she was up in space some sexy alien dude just pops up out of nowhere. I’m assuming that  is who she is pregnant by.

Well CBS you now have my viewership. I often forget that your network exists. I know The Good Wife is on your network, but I just started watching season one from a streaming site, so bare with me.

Check out the trailer for Extant . It  premieres on CBS on July 9th.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

